Tāpiritanga C: Ngā kupu rāpoto | Appendix C: Acronyms

AUT – Auckland University of Technology

CRI – Crown Research Institute

EAP – Employee Assistance Programme

ECR – Early Career Researcher

EDI – Equity, Diversity, and Inclusion

GNS – Institute of Geological and Nuclear Science

IRO – Independent Research Organisation

MBIE – Ministry of Business, Innovation, and Employment

MOE – Ministry of Education

NIWA – National Institute of Water and Atmospheric Research

NZ – New Zealand

PFR – New Zealand Institute for Plant and Food Research Limited

PPE – Personal Protective Equipment

RAT – Rapid Antigen Testing

RO – Research Organisation

RSI – Research, Science, and Innovation

SDR – Single Data Return

STEM – Science, Technology, Engineering and Math

TEI – Tertiary Education Institutions

VM – Vision Mātauranga

VUW – Victoria University of Wellington