Release calendar

Jobs Online is released at 11.00am on the dates given below:

Jobs Online presents the results of MBIE's monitoring of changes in job advertisements drawn from the major internet job boards.

Quarterly trend reports Due date*
June 2020 quarter Thursday, 30 July 2020
September 2020 quarter Friday, 30 October 2020
December 2020 quarter Friday, 29 January 2021
March 2021 quarter Friday, 30 April 2021
June 2021 quarter Friday, 30 July 2021

 

Monthly unadjusted data releases (usually 10 working days from beginning of month)
July 2020 data release Friday, 14 August 2020
August 2020 data release Monday, 14 September 2020
September 2020 data release Wednesday, 14 October 2020
October 2020 data release Friday, 13 November 2020
November 2020 data release Monday, 14 December 2020
December 2020 data release** Thursday, 21 January 2021
January 2021 data release Friday, 12 February 2021
February 2021 data release Friday, 12 March 2021
March 2021 data release Wednesday, 14 April 2021
April 2021 data release Friday, 14 May 2021
May 2021 data release Monday, 14 June 2021
June 2021 data release Wednesday, 14 July 2021

 

* subject to timely availability of data

** data is always late due to start of the year so allow an extra week