Displaying filtered documents
Sort by:

Dispute resolution best practice framework

Published: 17 Dec 2020

The framework consists of five best practice principles, nine standards, 35 capability areas (what schemes should ‘do’ and ‘have’ to deliver best practice dispute resolution) and an assessment tool (to help schemes assess how well they meet best practice). The Framework is designed to help schemes identify what is working well, areas for improvement and what to strive for.




PDF, 121KB, 1 page