Appendix C: Advisory Group members

ADVISORY GROUP

Name	Organisation
Anna Black	Tourism Export Council of New Zealand
Charlie Phillips	Queenstown Resort College
Chris Roberts	Tourism Industry Aotearoa
Dave Bamford	Sustainable Tourism Advisor
David Perks	Regional Tourism New Zealand
Debbie Summers	New Zealand Cruise Association
Fergus Brown	Holiday Parks Association of New Zealand
Gillian Millar	Accor New Zealand
Graham Budd	Great South
Hinewai Ormsby	Hawke's Bay Regional Council, Napier Māori Tours
Jacqui Wilkinson	Adventure Capital / RESET Tourism
James Dalglish	Rental Vehicle Association
Jan Finlayson	Federated Mountain Clubs of New Zealand
Jenny Coatham	Generation Zero New Zealand
Jeroen Jongejans	Dive! Tutukaka
Julie White	Hospitality New Zealand
Karl Luxon	New Zealand Hotel Owners Association
Dame Kerry Prendergast	Independent Member
Kristin Dunne	Tourism Bay of Plenty
Les Morgan	Sudima Hotels
Lisa Hopkins	Business Events Industry Aotearoa
Lisa Li	China Travel Service
Liz Macpherson	Independent
Malcolm Alexander	Independent
Mark Quickfall	Totally Tourism
Maxine Shortland	New Zealand Conservation Authority
Nicky Snoyink	Forest and Bird
Nicole Botting	Young Tourism Export Council
Pania Tyson-Nathan	New Zealand Māori Tourism
Richard Wagstaff	New Zealand Council of Trade Unions
Robett Hollis	Aranui Ventures
Scott Tasker	Auckland Airport
Shane Vuletich	Fresh Info
Steve Armitage	Auckland Tourism, Events, Economic Development
Susanne Becken	Griffith University
Tim Cossar	Te Puia
Trent Yeo	Ziptrek Ecotours
Wetini Mitai-Ngatai	Mitai Māori Village