Senior leadership team

[image] Senior leadership team

From left to right: Jo Hughes, Chris Bunny, Nigel Bickle, Greg Patchell, Paul Stocks, Stewart McRobie, Carolyn Tremain, Sanjai Raj, Brad Ward, Mel Porter.

Read more about our senior leadership team.

Nigel Bickle

Head of the Provincial Development Unit.

Read more…

Chris Bunny

Deputy Chief Executive Building, Resources and Markets.

Read more…

Jo Hughes

DCE Strategic Policy and Programmes

Read more…

Stewart McRobie

Chief Financial Officer

Read more…

Megan Main

Deputy Chief Executive, Corporate, Governance and Information

Read more…

Greg Patchell

Deputy Chief Executive Immigration New Zealand.

Read more…

Sanjai Raj

Deputy Chief Executive Market Services

Read more…

Paul Stocks

Deputy Chief Executive Labour, Science and Enterprise.

Read more…

Brad Ward

Head of the Chief Executive’s Office.

Read more…

Chief Executive expenses disclosure

Expenses, gifts and hospitality expended by the Chief Executive.

Read more…