New Cabinet announced

Published: 02 November 2020

At 1 pm on Monday 2 November, Prime Minister Rt Hon Jacinda Ardern announced the new Government’s Ministers. Ministers will be appointed by the Governor-General and receive their warrants at a ceremony on Friday 6 November. The list of new Ministers is available on the Beehive website.

Read the Beehive media release(external link)

MBIE media contacts

Phone: 027 442 2141